I know it’s not Friday, but I did mention on my cast that my posts on here would be skip-ish this year mostly due to the fact I have other things going on, but after this week I will try to start being more serious about news posts starting next week. That being said I think I owe you people an explanation of what’s been going on and why I haven’t been posting for the past 2 days. Well for the past 2 days, I went to sleep around 5 mostly from MMOs but also somewhat from a few goals I wanted to reach. It was mostly me planning on a few things that I wanted to get done combined with the amount of tiredness sort of pushed me to bed at 5 am. Anyway my plans for next week will be finding news articles and I will try to update this blog a bit more with better articles.

That said I want to apologize for the lack of posts recently and it’s mostly due to laziness but at the same time I have other priorities. That said I will give you a taste of what’s to come and what’s in store.

 

Next Week’s plans:

Monday – blog post, code the database

Tuesday – blog post, run errands

 

And that about continues for the rest of the week. anyway. I’ll see you guys next week.

 

This is grass signing out